Contact Us

CORPORATE CONTACTS:
 

President:
Rizwan (Riz) Kermalli

Ext 101

rkermalli@canadaworldwide.com

General Manager:
Rick Wray

Ext 102
rwray@canadaworldwide.com

Controller
Lawrence Seetal

Ext 112
lseetal@canadaworldwide.com

Night Shift Supervisor:
Ray Rashid

Ext 118
rrashid@canadaworldwide.com

Warehouse Supervisor:
Shabbir Taki

Ext 131

staki@canadaworldwide.com

Office Admininstration:
Carmela Delgesso

Ext 0
cdelgesso@canadaworldwide.com

Operations Manager (JFK):
Mohammed Kermalli

Ext 170
mkermalli@eshipper.com

Accounting Supervisor:
Nadine Carmino

Ext 109
ncarmino@canadaworldwide.com

Collection Supervisor:
Munira Ebrahim

Ext 142
mebrahim@canadaworldwide.com

Claims Supervisor:
Gagandeep Kaur

Ext 114
gagan@canadaworldwide.com
   
 

Nationwide Toll Free Number:

Nationwide Dispatch Email:

Corporate Website:

Web Shipping System:

Warehouse Management System:

1-877-373-9222 Fax: 888-374-4728

operations@canadaworldwide.com

www.canadaworldwide.com

www.eshipper.com

www.e-order.ca

   
 
TO REACH OPERATIONS AFTER HOURS AND WEEKENDS PLEASE DIAL EXTENSION 4